Local MPs and Councillors


Councillors can be viewed by clicking the appropriate Council link.


Below is a list of MPs (alphabetically by constituency) located within the LPC footprint, together with their contact details:

Frank Field MP

Birkenhead (Labour)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 5193

Email: fieldf@parliament.uk

Chris Matherson MP

City of Chester (Labour)

25 Castle Street, Chester, CH1 2DS

Tel: 01244 343 214

Email: chris@chrismatheson.co.uk

Fiona Bruce MP

Congleton (Labour)

Riverside, Mountbatten Way, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1DY

01260 274044

Email: fiona.bruce.mp@parliament.uk

Laura Smith MP

Crewe and Nantwich (Labour)

Suite 3A, Breeden House, Edleston Road, Crewe, CW2 7EA

Tel: 01270 617645

Email: laura.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Antoinette Sandbach MP

Eddisbury (Conservative)

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 6671

Email: antoinette.sandbach.mp@parliament.uk

Justin Madders MP

Ellesmere Port and Neston (Labour)

23 Whitby Road, Ellesmere Port, CH65 8AA

Tel: 0151 355 2365

Email: justin.madders.mp@parliament.uk

David Rutley MP

Macclesfield (Conservative)

Macclesfield Conservative Association, West Bank Road, Macclesfield, SK10 3BT

Tel: 01625 422848

Email: david.rutley.mp@parliament.uk

Esther McVey MP

Tatton (Conservative)

84 Chapel Lane, Wilmslow SK9 5JH

Tel: 01625 529922

Email: esther.mcvey.mp@parliament.uk

Angela Eagle MP

Wallasey (Labour)

Sherlock House, 6 Manor Road, Liscard, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 4JB

Tel: 0151 637 1979

Email: eaglea@parliament.uk

Helen Jones MP

Warrington North (Labour)

Suite 9, Gilbert Wakefield House, 67 Bewsey Street, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7JQ

Tel: 01925 232480

Email: jonesh@parliament.uk

Faisal Rashid

Warrington South (Labour)

1 Wilson Patten Street, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 1PG

Tel: 01925 657600

Email: faisal.rashid.mp@parliament.uk

Mike Amesbury MP

Weaver Vale (Conservative)

Suite 4 – 2nd Floor, Halton 5 Office Centre, Northway, Halton Lea, Runcorn, WA7 2HF

Tel: 01928 620061

Email: mike.amesbury.mp@parliament.uk

Alison McGovern MP

Wirral South (Labour)

99 New Chester Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 4RA

Tel: 0151 645 6590

Email: alison.mcgovern.mp@parliament.uk

Margaret Greenwood MP

Wirral West (Labour)

Hilbre House, 35a Market Street, Hoylake, Wirral, CH47 2BG

Tel: 0151 792 3416

Email: margaret.greenwood.mp@parliament.uk