CPCW LPC Election Results – 2018


CPCW LPC Election Results – 2018

January 18, 2018

The term of office of the members of the Community Pharmacy Cheshire & Wirral Local Pharmaceutical Committee expired on 31 March 2018.


The new committee will be made up of 15 members.  The proportions of seats on the LPC are fixed based on the contractor composition at 31 October 2017.

Membership from 1 April 2018 will be:


  1. Gordon Couper
  2. Ian Cubbin
  3. Stuart Dudley
  4. Andy Hodgson
  5. Lee Williams


  1. Ben Cole (The Hub)


  1. Dave Crosbie (Morrisons)
  2. David Eaves (Boots)
  3. Heather Johnson (Lloyds)
  4. Kathy McCarthy (Boots)
  5. Lisa McCreesh (Well)
  6. Barry McCann (Rowlands)
  7. Dane Stratton-Powell (Lloyds)
  8. Nick Thayer (Well)
  9. Steve Thomas (Rowlands)

Posted in:

More Latest News >

Staff Update: Melanie Carrol

STAFF UPDATE: MELANIE CARROL CPCW is sad to inform contractors that after over 20 years’ service to pharmacy contractors initially...

CPCW Job Opportunity

CPCW is currently recruiting an LPC Contractor Engagement Officer Working 2 days a week for Community Pharmacy Cheshire and Wirral LPC,...

Know Your Numbers! Week

This week is Know Your Numbers! Week Know your Numbers! is Blood Pressure UK’s flagship awareness campaign. It encourages adults across...

LPC Officer Appointments

At the first meeting of the new committee, which took place on 2 May 2018, the following appointments were made...

Levy Reduction

LPC STATUTORY LEVY Following a review of the LPC finances in preparation for year end the LPC has been able...